Alumni Award of Excellence

Ken Jurina

President & CEO, Top Draw (Marketing ‘95)   Find out more

Sean Rayner

President & CEO, VETS Group (Marketing ‘01)   Find out more

About the award

This award recognizes the significant contributions made in recent years by NAIT alumni to their profession or community. This can be a recent one-time contribution or contributions made over a period of time. This Award will be presented at the NAIT Celebrates event.

Submit a Nomination

Past Recipients

Name Year
Ronda Gras
Chemical Technology '91
Josh Classen
Radio and Television '96
Shawn Knight
Paramedic '96